Staff Leadership

Jeannine Field

Executive Director

Lisa Haen

Associate Director

Jamey Roman

Human Resources Director

Dave Aegerter

Fiscal Manager

Sue Roknic

Director of Community Resource Center

Wendy Trefz

Director of Crisis and Stabilization Services

Gina Tostrud

Operations Manager

Corinne Pautsch

Director of Residential Care

Denise Derdeyn

Director of Special Services

Vicki Smith

Director of Community Recovery Services

Andrea Scheuermann

Director of Homeless Assistance Programs